NACO Lunch Break

NACO Lunch Break: Edvard Grieg’s Holberg Suite, Rigaudon

Cellists of the NAC Orchestra

Today, the Cellists of Canada's NAC Orchestra perform the final movement, Rigaudon, from Edvard Grieg’s Holberg Suite (arr. Gwyn Seymour). A big thank you to Rachel Mercer, Principal Cello in NACO, for putting this entire project together!

In case you missed them, here are the other movements for your listening pleasure:

I. Praeludium
II. Sarabande
III. Gavotte
IV. Air