NACO Lunch Break

NACO Lunch Break: Grieg’s Holberg Suite, Air

Cellists of the NAC Orchestra

Today, the Cellists of Canada's NAC Orchestra perform the fourth movement, an Air, from Edvard Grieg’s Holberg Suite (arr. Gwyn Seymour). 

In case you missed them, here are the other movements for your listening pleasure:

I. Praeludium
II. Sarabande
III. Gavotte